• Live in a nursing or residential care home
  • Are receiving domicilary care
  • Are over the age of 65 and come into contact with health or social care
  • People presenting with any of the 6 syndromes of frailty
  • End of life
  • Consider addessment for people under 65 if appropriate 
Back to Frailty Pathway